Search Site: 
Home login tell friend signup

Equality Texas Board of Directors
Sam Tornabene, Chair - Dallas
Danny Ramon, Vice-Chair - Austin
Jeanne Rubin, Secretary - Frisco
Perry Heitman, Treasurer - Austin
Chris Bell - Houston
Christopher Busby - Houston
Richard Farias - San Antonio
Felipe Gutierrez - Ft Worth
Whitney Kelly - Amarillo
Saul Reyes - Dallas
Steve Rudner - Dallas
Kayla Shell, Austin
Brian Thompson - Austin
Julian Tovar - San Antonio
Equality Texas Foundation Board of Directors
Steve Rudner, Chair - Dallas
Kayla Shell, Vice Chair - Austin
Joshua Gibson, Secretary - Amarillo
Perry Heitman, Treasurer - Austin
Andres Araiza - Austin
Scott Green - Ft Worth
Joseph Hernandez - Dallas
Wendi Hollenbeck - Frisco
Whitney Kelly - Amarillo
JoAnn McKenzie - Austin
Saul Reyes - Dallas
Brian Thompson - Austin

Bookmark and Share 
Contact Us    |    Privacy Statement
© 2012 Equality Texas, All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Indigo 501 Creative.  CMS system by Dingo
facebook my space you tube flickr twitter federation