In the Spotlight
Latest Headlines
Equality Texas Announces Emeritus Board Members
Posted on October 10, 2023 at 4:08 pm

In order to complement and further our work across the state, Equality Texas is proud to announce the members of our inaugural Emeritus Board:

Steve Atkinson
Kim Biffle
Katie Coyne
D. Scott Elliff, Ed.D
John Hintz
Jo Ivester
Holt Lackey
Aekta Malhotra
Tina Maness
Elizabeth Myers
Mark Niermann
Mark Sadlek
Karen Wilkerson